Carpathians in June

Wild Carpathians every year more and more people are attracted. In Crimea, we really we go almost every year, we eat the same food and Tatar cheburechnaya lie on the same beaches. But at some point suddenly realize that this kind of vacation as has become customary, that no longer deliver the emotions that we’re going to look at some other place for spending cherished vacation with joy and benefit.

Carpathian Mountains in summer

A little bit about the Carpathians

Firstly – there is not hot. This is generally the most ideal option for those who are hard to tolerate heat. Moderate Carpathian climate is able to protect your skin from burns, cool and clean air will not burn the respiratory tract.

Just fantastic nature in June

All fragrant and buyaet, grass waist-deep, mountain fields, which the locals call “polonynas” all direct dotted with colorful flowers. Mushroom season begins. You at any time, even while living in the hotel, you can go for a walk around the neighborhood or go to the conductors in the groove hiking in the mountains, such as the famous Goverlu.

In the Carpathians, is also very developed horseback riding, and at an affordable price, especially when compared to the cost of the Crimea. If you’ve always wanted to try to ride a horse, or just love horses, whereas Western Ukraine – a great opportunity to make a reality of their dreams.

A huge number of museums capable of hitting any scholar. Absolutely color and taste, ranging from historical museums and ending museum of musical instruments, which can be visited almost every day. And all this against the background of the traditions that have been preserved and the ancient Ukrainian life. Ethnic unique nature of the Carpathians immediately affects and causes fall in love with each guest.

And this is expressed in everything that people wear shirts, shirts, many unusual things in a special hospitality, in the language in which they communicate with each other in the kitchen, etc. And, of course, special entertainment, which is impossible to remain silent – a white-water rafting on the river Black Cheremosh.

In June the water to drain just have harmless, but still high. So if you are interested in descent of the rapids on a raft of good quality, go to the Carpathians was in June and you certainly did not regret it.

Do you know how wonderful stay in a private estate or cottage in Bukovel. Here you will be able to fully acquainted with the culture and identity of Hutsul people!

Travel on, always try something new, interesting and better. If you have long been looking for an alternative to the Crimea, but are not ready or do not want to go abroad, then the Western Ukraine – a wonderful holiday at affordable with lots of money and emotions.

Отдых в Карпатах в июне

Дикие Карпаты с каждым годом все больше привлекают людей. В Крым мы и правда ездим практически каждый год, кушаем одну и ту же татарскую чебуречную кухню и лежим на одних и тех же пляжах. Но в какой-то момент понимаем вдруг, что подобного рода отдых насколько стал привычным, что перестал доставлять эмоции, которые мы отправляемся искать в какое-то другое место для провождения заветного отпуска с радостью и пользой. Каждый год гостиницы в Буковеле открывают перед вами свои двери!

Карпаты летом

Немного о Карпатах

Во-первых – там не жарко. Это вообще самый идеальный вариант для тех, кто тяжело переносит жару. Умеренный карпатский климат способен уберечь вашу кожу от ожогов, а прохладный чистый воздух не будет обжигать дыхательные пути. 

Просто фантастическая природа в июне

летний отдых в буковелеВсе благоухает и буяет, трава по пояс, горные поляны, которые местные называют «полонинами», все прям усеяно разноцветными цветами. Начинается грибной сезон. Вы в любую минуту, даже живя в отеле, можете отправиться на прогулку по окрестностям или сходить с проводниками в радиальный поход в горы, например, на знаменитую Говерлу.

В Карпатах также очень развиты прогулки на конях, причем по доступной цене, особенно если сравнивать по стоимости с Крымом. Если вы давно мечтали попробовать поездить верхом или же просто любите лошадей, тогда Западная Украина – отличная возможность воплотить в реальность свои мечты.

Огромное количество музеев способно поразить любого эрудита. Абсолютно на любой цвет и вкус, начиная от исторических музеев и заканчивая музеем музыкальных инструментов, можно посетить которые чуть ли не каждый день. И это все на фоне традиций, которые сохранились и древнего украинского быта. Этническая уникальность природы Карпат сразу же поражает и заставляет влюбиться в себя каждого гостя.

Причем выражается это во всем: в том, что люди носят рубахи-вышиванки, во многих необычных вещах, в особом гостеприимстве, в языке, на котором они между собой общаются, в кухне и т.д. Ну и, конечно же, особое развлечение, о котором невозможно промолчать – это рафтинг на речке Черный Черемош.

В июне вода для спуска как раз уже неопасная, но еще высокая. Так что, если вам интересен спуск по речным порогам на рафте хорошего качества, отправляйтесь на отдых в Карпаты именно в июне и вы уж точно тогда не пожалеете.

А знаете ли вы, как чудесно остановиться в частной усадьбе или в коттедже в Буковеле. Здесь вы сполна сможете ознакомиться с культурой и самобытностью гуцульского народа!

Путешествуйте дальше, всегда пробуйте что-то новое, интересное и лучшее. Если вы уже давно ищете альтернативу Крыму, но еще не готовы или не хотите ехать заграницу, то в таком случае Западная Украина – это прекрасный отдых за доступные деньги и с кучей эмоций.